fbpx

FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Club Kawana is a proud supporter of Free Local Live Entertainment on the Sunshine Coast.

We currently offer Free Live Entertainment every Thursday Lunch from 11.30am & Friday Night from 6.30pm

Every Thursday Lunch from 11.30am
& Friday Night from 6.30pm

September 2021

Thursday 02 September 2021 – Johnny JukeBox @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 03 September 2021 – Roy Morris @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 09 September 2021 – Totally Charlie @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 10 September 2021 – Craig Taylor @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 16 September 2021 – Billy Guy @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 17 September 2021 – Dave Hynes @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 23 September 2021 – Roy Morris @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 24 September 2021 – Tracy Vaughn @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 30 September 2021 – Shayne Crump @ 11.30am – 2.30pm

October 2021

Friday 01 October 2021 – Roy Morris @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 07 October 2021 – Tracy Vaughn @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 08 October 2021 – TBC @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 14 October 2021 – Toby Tyler @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 15 October 2021 – Kerri O’Keefe @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 21 October 2021 – Totally Charlie @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 22 October 2021 – Dave Hynes @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 28 October 2021 – Johnny JukeBox @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 29 October 2021 – Shayne Crump @ 6.30-10.30pm

November 2021

Thursday 04 November 2021 – Roy Morris @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 05 November 2021 – Craig Taylor @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 11 November 2021 – Toby Tyler @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 12 November 2021 – Michael Whitmore @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 18 November 2021 – Totally Charlie @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 19 November 2021 – Johnny Spitz @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 25 November 2021 – Shayne Crump @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 26 November 2021 – Dave Hynes @ 6.30-10.30pm

December 2021

Thursday 02 December 2021 – Johnny JukeBox @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 03 December 2021 – Craig Taylor @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 09 December 2021 – Shayne Crump @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 10 December 2021 – Kerri O’Keefe @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 16 December 2021 – Totally Charlie @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 17 December 2021 – Mark Weare @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 23 December 2021 – Toby Tyler @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 24 December 2021 – Roy Morris @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 30 December 2021 – Billy Guy @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 31 December 2021 (NEW YEARS EYE!) – SoulFixx Band @ 8.30-12.30am