fbpx

FREE LIVE ENTERTAINMENT

Club Kawana is a proud supporter of Free Local Live Entertainment on the Sunshine Coast.

We currently offer Free Live Entertainment every Thursday Lunch from 11.30am & Friday Night from 6.30pm

Every Thursday Lunch from 11.30am
& Friday Night from 6.30pm

June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021 – Toby Tyler @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 25 June 2021 – Shayne Crump @ 6.30pm – 10.30pm

July 2021

Thursday 01 July 2021 – Roy Morris @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 02 July 2021 – Janice Smithers @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 08 July 2021 – Marco @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 09 July 2021 – Bob Cole @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 15 July 2021 – Totally Charlie @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 16 July 2021 – Tony Casley @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 22 July 2021 – Billy Guy @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 23 July 2021 – Craig Taylor @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 29 July 2021 – Tracy Vaughn @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 30 July 2021 – Shayne Crump @ 6.30-10.30pm

August 2021

Thursday 05 August 2021 – Marco @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 06 August 2021 – Roy Morris @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 12 August 2021 – Toby Tyler @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 13 August 2021 – Tony Casley @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 19 August 2021 – Totally Charlie @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 20 August 2021 – Craig Taylor @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 26 August 2021 – Shayne Crump @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 27 August 2021 – Dave Hynes @ 6.30-10.30pm

September 2021

Thursday 02 September 2021 – Johnny JukeBox @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 03 September 2021 – Roy Morris @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 09 September 2021 – Totally Charlie @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 10 September 2021 – Craig Taylor @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 16 September 2021 – Billy Guy @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 17 September 2021 – Dave Hynes @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 23 September 2021 – Roy Morris @ 11.30am – 2.30pm
Friday 24 September 2021 – Tracy Vaughn @ 6.30-10.30pm

Thursday 30 September 2021 – Shayne Crump @ 11.30am – 2.30pm